Tredyffrin-Easttown Youth Soccer Association (TEYSA) is a youth soccer club located in the western suburbs of Philadelphia. Each Fall, we offer a variety of recreational soccer programs for boys and girls, including our in-house leagues for grades K-6, and league play with neighboring clubs in grades 7-12. Interested parents can join our mailing list.

For Travel Soccer information, please go to www.FCEuropa.org.

board of directors


Role


Name


Email

Club President

Derek Pierce

DPierce@fceuropa.org

Club Vice President Joe Bedwick jbedwick@cozen.com
Secretary Robert Steines rsteines@gmail.com
Treasurer Peter Klein PKlein@fceuropa.org
Director Scott Pugh SPugh@fceuropa.org
Director Mike Kissinger kiss2@msn.com

management team


Role


Name


Email

Director of Soccer

Barry Davey

BDavey@fceuropa.org

Director of Finance Carolyn Edgarton cedgarton@aol.com
Director of Operations Kevin Halliday khalliday@fceuropa.org
Director of Intramural Devon Beck admin@tesoccer.org